Naaffgasse 68-72, 1180 Wien

 

In a prime location in Vienna's 18th district, the new construction project "La Résidence" consisting of two residential buildings is being built. The quiet green location with numerous single- and multi-family houses is very popular with several embassies and diplomatic residences.

 

 

New Construction Building.

Location and Infrastructure.

In this district of Vienna, quality of life and urban infrastructure are well combined. Public transport is a 7-minute walk away and leads to the S-Bahn (suburban railway) and a little further on to the U-Bahn (underground) in just a few stops. Tram line 40 takes you to the city centre without changing trains.
There are currently two existing buildings on the hillside site. The project planning envisages two new buildings in their place, which will allow optimum utilisation of the floor space and will also be executed to a high standard in accordance with the latest building technology. The planned buildings each have 4 levels. The residential units will have terraces or balconies.
The planning of the project is currently complete. Expected start of construction Q3/2022.

Naaffgasse 68-72, 1180 Wien

 

In bester Lage im 18. Wiener Gemeindebezirk entsteht das Neubauprojekt „La Résidence“ bestehend aus zwei Wohngebäuden. Die ruhige Grünlage mit zahlreichen Ein- und Mehrfamilienhäusern ist von einigen Botschaften und Diplomatenresidenzen sehr beliebt.

 

 

 

 

Neubau.

Lage und Infrastruktur.

 

In diesem Stadtteil Wiens findet man Lebensqualität und städtische Infrastruktur miteinander gut vereint. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind in 7 min. zu Fuß erreichbar und führen in wenigen Haltestellen zur S-Bahn und etwas weiter zur U-Bahn. Mit der Straßenbahn Linie 40 kommt man, ohne umzusteigen, ins Stadtzentrum.

Auf dem Grundstück mit der Hanglage befinden sich derzeit zwei Gebäude im Altbestand. Die Projektplanung sieht an dessen Stelle zwei Neubauten vor, die eine optimale Ausnutzung der Grundfläche erlauben und auch dem neuesten Stand der Bautechnik entsprechend hochwertig ausgeführt werden. Die geplanten Gebäude haben jeweils 4 Ebenen. Die Wohneinheiten verfügen über Terrassen oder Balkone.

Die Planung des Projektes ist derzeit komplett ausgearbeitet. Voraussichtlicher Baubeginn Q3/2022.